Dates

The Lion and the Unicorn

Written by Robin Hawdon

STARRING

BRIAN CAPRON (Coronation Street, Grange Hill) as NEVILLE CHAMBERLAIN
FRAZER HINES (Emmerdale, Doctor Who) as INCHES

October

Wed 2 – Theatre Royal Winchester 2.30pm & 7.30pm – 01962 840440 – theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

Thu 3 – Weymouth Pavilion 7.30pm – 01305 783225 – weymouthpavilion.com

Fri 4 – The Woodville, Gravesend 7.30pm – 01474 337500 – woodville.co.uk

Sun 6 – The Hawth, Crawley 3.00pm – 01293 553636 –
parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/the-hawth

Wed 9 – Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Taunton 7.30pm – 01823 414141 –
tacchi-morris.com

Fri 11 – South Hill Park, Bracknell 7.45pm – 01344 484123 – southhillpark.org.uk

Sat 12 – Savoy Theatre, Monmouth 7.30pm – 01600 772467 – monmouth-savoy.co.uk

Sun 13 – Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton 7.30pm – 01298 72190 – buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Mon 14 – New Theatre Royal Lincoln 7.30pm – 01522 519999 – newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk

Wed 16 – Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham 7.30pm – 01476 406158 – guildhallartscentre.com

Thu 17 – New Theatre Royal Portsmouth 7.30pm – 023 92649000 – newtheatreroyal.com

Fri 18 – West Cliff Theatre, Clacton 7.30pm – 01255 433344 – westcliffclacton.co.uk

Sat 19 – Arlington Arts, Newbury 7.30pm – 01635 244 246 – arlington-arts.com

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

STARRING

COLIN BAKER (Doctor Who, The Brothers) as SHERLOCK HOLMES
TERRY MOLLOY (The Archers) as DOCTOR WATSON
DEE SADLER (No Place Like Home, All Creatures Great & Small)

2024

5 Mar – Taunton Brewhouse – 01823 283 244 – tauntonbrewhouse.co.uk

6 Mar – Gwyn Hall, Neath – 0300 365 6677 – gwynhall.com

7 Mar – The Hafren, Newtown – 01686 948100 – thehafren.co.uk

10 Mar – The Swan, Worcester – 01905 611427 – worcestertheatres.co.uk

12 to 13 Mar – Theatre Royal Winchester – 01962 840440
theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

14 Mar – The Mill, Banbury – 01295 279002 – themillartscentre.co.uk

16 Mar – Corn Hall, Diss – 01379 652241 – thecornhall.co.uk

17 Mar – West Cliff Theatre, Clacton – 01255 433344 – westcliffclacton.co.uk

20 Mar – Gorleston Pavilion – 01493 662832 – gorlestonpavilion.co.uk

21 Mar – Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds – 01284 769505 – theatreroyal.org

22 Mar – South Mill Arts, Bishop’s Stortford – 01279 710200 – southmillarts.co.uk

23 Mar – Key Theatre, Peterborough – 01733 852992 – keytheatre-peterborough.com

24 Mar – Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock – 01543 578762
inspiringhealthylifestyles.org/centres/prince-of-wales-theatre

26 Mar – Dorking Halls – 01306 881717 – dorkinghalls.co.uk

27 to 28 Mar – South Hill Park, Bracknell – 01344 484 123 – southhillpark.org.uk

29 Mar – Pavilions Teignmouth – 01626 249049 – pavilionsteignmouth.org.uk

30 Mar – Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple – 01271 316523
queenstheatre-barnstaple.com

15 Apr – Stantonbury Theatre, Milton Keynes – 01908 324466
stantonburytheatre.co.uk

16 Apr – Broadway Theatre, Barking – 020 8507 5607 – thebroadwaybarking.com

17 Apr – The Berry Theatre, Hedge End – 023 8065 2333 – theberrytheatre.co.uk

18 Apr – Weymouth Pavilion – 01305 783225 – weymouthpavilion.com

19 Apr – Mowlem Theatre, Swanage – 0333 666 336 – themowlem.com

22 Apr – Benn Hall, Rugby – 01788 533719 – bennhall.com

23 Apr – Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray – 01664 851111 – meltontheatre.co.uk

24 Apr – Burnley Mechanics – 01282 664400 – burnleymechanics.co.uk

25 Apr – The Witham, Barrnard Castle – 01833 631107 – thewitham.org.uk

26 Apr – Harrogate Theatre – 01423 502116 – harrogatetheatre.co.uk

29 Apr – Whitby Pavilion – 01947 824770 – whitbypavilion.co.uk

30 Apr – Palace Theatre, Newark – 01636 655755 – palacenewark.com

1 May – Radlett Centre – 01923 859291 – radlettcentre.co.uk

2 May – Elgiva Theatre, Chesham – 01494 582900 – elgiva.com

3 May – Castle Theatre, Wellingborough – 01933 270007
parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/castle-theatre

The Lion and the Unicorn

Written by Robin Hawdon
with Star Casting to be announced

Touring the UK from September to November 2023

Ground Rules

Written by Eric Chappell

(Rising Damp, Duty Free, Home To Roost)

Touring the UK from March to May 2023

A Christmas Carol

WRITTEN  BY CHARLES DICKENS

STARRING

COLIN BAKER (DOCTOR WHO, THE BROTHERS) AS EBENEZER SCROOGE
PETER PURVES (BLUE PETER, THE OFFICE) AS CHARLES DICKENS

2023

8 Dec – The Electric Theatre, Guildford – 01483 501200 – www.electric.theatre

9 Dec – Stantonbury Theatre, Milton Keynes – 01908 324466 – www.stantonburytheatre.co.uk

10 Dec – The Lights, Andover – 01264 368368 – www.thelights.org.uk

11 Dec – Theatre Royal Winchester – 01962 840 440 – www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

12 Dec – Tamworth Assembly Rooms – 01827 709618 – www.tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk

Eric Chapell's Ground Rules

Written by Eric Chappell

Creator of hit television sit-coms

RISING DAMP, DUTY FREE, HOME TO ROOST & ONLY WHEN I LAUGH

2023

26 Sep – Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham – 01476 406158 – guildhallartscentre.com

28 Sep – Blackfriars Arts Centre, Boston – 01205 363108 – blackfriarsartscentre.co.uk

29 Sep – Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth – 01923 711063 – watersmeet.co.uk

1 Oct – Weymouth Pavilion – 01305 783 225 – weymouthpavilion.com

5 Oct – The Atkinson, Southport – 01704 533 333 – theatkinson.co.uk

6 to 7 Oct – Tamworth Assembly Rooms – 01827 709618 – tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk

11 Oct – Wilde Theatre, Bracknell – 01344 484123 – southhillpark.org.uk

12 Oct – Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford – 01785 619080 – gatehousetheatre.co.uk

13 Oct – Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Taunton – 01823 414141 – tacchi-morris.com

15 Oct – Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton – 023 8066 7683 – minsteadtrust.org.uk/hanger-farm

20 Oct – Redhouse, Merthyr Tydfil – 01685 727475 – wellbeingmerthyr.co.uk/venues/events

21 Oct – The Core Theatre – 0121 7046962 – thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk

22 Oct – The Civic, Stourport – 01299 823339 – thecivicstourport.co.uk

25 Oct – Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm – 01642 792587 – thepaaonline.org

26 Oct – Alnwick Playhouse – 01665 660550 – alnwickplayhouse.co.uk

27 to 28 Oct – Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe – 01724 296296 – scunthorpetheatres.co.uk

1 Nov – Theatre Royal Winchester – 01962 840 440 – theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

4 Nov – Shaftesbury Arts Centre – 01747 854321 – shaftesburyartscentre.org.uk

9 Nov – Darwen Library Theatre – 01254 706006 – bwdvenues.com

10 to 11 Nov – The Old Laundry Theatre, Windermere – 015394 40872 – oldlaundrytheatre.co.uk

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

STARRING

COLIN BAKER (Doctor Who, The Brothers) as SHERLOCK HOLMES
TERRY MOLLOY (The Archers) as DOCTOR WATSON
DEE SADLER (No Place Like Home, All Creatures Great & Small)

2022

28 Oct – Harlequin Theatre, Redhill – 01737 276500 – harlequintheatre.co.uk

29 Oct – Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames – 01491 525050 – kentontheatre.co.uk

1 Nov – Grand Theatre, Lancaster – 01524 64695 – lancastergrand.co.uk

3 Nov – Bridlington Spa – 01262 678258 – bridspa.com

4 Nov – Mansfield Palace Theatre – 01623 633133 – mansfieldpalace.co.uk

5 Nov – Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm – 01642 792587 – thepaaonline.org

6 Nov – New Theatre Royal Lincoln – 01522 519999 – newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk

8 Nov – The Brindley, Runcorn – 0151 9078360 – thebrindley.org.uk

9 Nov – The Atkinson, Southport – 01704 533333 – theatkinson.co.uk

10 to 11 Nov – Tamworth Assembly Rooms – 01827 709618 – tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk

13 Nov – Savoy Theatre, Monmouth – 01600 772467 – monmouth-savoy.co.uk

15 Nov – New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth – 023 9264 9000 – newtheatreroyal.com

16 to 17 Nov – Shanklin Theatre – 01983 868000 – shanklintheatre.com

18 Nov – The Lights, Andover – 01264 368368 – thelights.org.uk

20 Nov – Palace Theatre, Paignton – 01803 665800 – palacetheatrepaignton.co.uk

Revenge

Written by Robin Hawdon
Directed by Louise Jameson

2022

16 Mar – Middlesbrough Theatre – 01642 815181 – middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk

17 to 18 Mar – Tamworth Assembly Halls – 01827 709 618 – tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk

23 Mar – Towngate Theatre, Basildon – 01268 205 300 – towngatetheatre.co.uk

24 Mar – Core Theatre, Solihull – 0121 704 6962 – thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk

29 Mar – Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton – 01823 283 244 – thebrewhouse.net

30 Mar – Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne – 01202 885566 – tivoliwimborne.co.uk

31 Mar – South Mill Arts, Bishop’s Stortford – 01279 710 200 – southmillarts.co.uk

1 Apr – Swan Theatre, Worcester – 01905 611 427 – worcesterlive.co.uk

4 Apr – The Brindley, Runcorn – 0151 907 8360 – thebrindley.org.uk

5 Apr – Abbey Theatre, Nuneaton – 024 7632 7359 – abbeytheatre.co.uk

7 Apr – Camberley Theatre – 01276 707 600 – camberleytheatre.co.uk

8 Apr – Launceston Town Hall – 01566 772 321 –
launceston-tc.gov.uk/whats-on-in-launceston-town-hall

2020

8th Feb – Greenwich Theatre – 020 8858 7755greenwichtheatre.org.uk

11th to 12th Feb – Wilde Theatre, Bracknell – 01344 484 123southhillpark.org.uk

13th to 15th Feb – Belgrade Theatre, Coventry – 024 7655 3055belgrade.co.uk

17th to 18th Feb – Stafford Gatehouse Theatre – 01785 619 080staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk

20th to 22nd Feb – Shanklin Theatre – 01983 868 000shanklintheatre.com

25th Feb – The Lights, Andover – 01264 368 368thelights.org.uk

26th Feb – Blackfriars Theatre, Boston – 01205 363 108blackfriarsartscentre.co.uk

28th Feb – The Atkinson, Southport – 01704 533 333theatkinson.co.uk

2nd to 3rd Mar – Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage – 01438 363 200
gordon-craig.co.uk

4th Mar – Chelmsford Civic Theatre – 01245 606 505chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

6th to 7th Mar – Old Laundry Theatre, Windermere – 01539 440 872oldlaundrytheatre.co.uk

11th Mar – Mansfield Palace Theatre – 01623 633 133mansfieldpalace.co.uk

12th to 14th Mar – Theatre Royal Winchester – 01962 840 440theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt